Video!

It’s been a little while since I posted anything.  I can not believe that September is here and August has run out on me.  Wow, I feel like I’ve gotten absolutely nothing accomplished.  Incredible.

Well, I guess I really didn’t get that much accomplished in August after all.  The boys have been working as usual, but it is kind of a bummer not getting to “go” anywhere.  Well, I did have that show at the fair I made it to with Jesse with 8 minutes to spare before my class. haha.

Fairs are done for the year, but the year is not done.  In just 4 short weeks, I have plans… BIG plans at a BIG show and I cannot wait!!!!!

In the mean time, someone I know came out to the barn to meet the horses, and we went out on the trails over Labor Day Weekend.  It was a beautiful, absolutely beautiful, day and I let her drive both boys for a few minutes, and she obliged me by getting some video and pictures!  YAY!  Actual real video of the horses at work NOT taken by ME!  Whoo hooo.

It’s been over a year since I got video like this of Chewbacca or Luke, and happily, it’s out on the trail.  So without further ado – my horses at work:

 

 

Have a great day and enjoy what’s left of the beautiful weather!  Winter will be here before we know it.

About kshai1715

I am a lifelong equestrian, photography enthusiast, sci-fi lover, and sci-fi convention & costuming geek that also loves movies and video games. I am a hard working 30 something woman that survived cancer and am looking forward to a long, healthy, self-empowered life. Welcome to my blog and I hope you enjoy reading about my horses (and the rest of my life) as much as I like writing about them.
This entry was posted in Driving, horse and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

